- Your teammates see a "Help" button in the team chat when you request lives.
- Your teammates need to tap on the "Help" button to help you with your life request.
- Teammates can help once for each life request.
- Lives are added to your lives inventory as soon as your teammates tap the “Help” button.
- After your life request bar fills, the request will disappear from the team chat.
- If the life request bar doesn't fill, your request will stay within the team chat window.
- If you request lives after 4 hours, your previous request will be replaced with the new one.
Note: Your teammates get coin rewards for each life request they help with; it is completely free to do so.