- While playing the game, your game progress is automatically saved as long as you have an internet connection, so even if you reinstall the game on the same device, you will be able to continue with your game progress.
- If you sign in with your Facebook or Google account to save your game progress, you can restore it even if you change or lose access to your device.
- You can also access your game progress across different devices by signing in with the same Facebook or Google account within the game.
How to save my progress?
Last Updated: 251d